Homepage di Nienteansia.it
Switch to english language  Passa alla lingua italiana  

You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Forum di Psicologia di Nienteansia.it. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Caterpillar

Nuovo Utente

• "Caterpillar" started this thread

Activitypoints: 22

Date of registration: Jan 16th 2012

• Send private message

1

Monday, January 16th 2012, 5:15pm

Università: ansia, umore nero e incapacità di concentrazione

Salve a tutti! Sono una studentessa abbondantemente fuori corso e mi mancano 2 esami per laurearmi alla triennale. Ho un problema che mi porto avanti da tempo e nonostante mille sforzi non riesco proprio a risolvere definitivamente, anche se ci provo in ogni modo e sono davvero esasperata.