Homepage di Nienteansia.it
Switch to english language  Passa alla lingua italiana  

You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Forum di Psicologia di Nienteansia.it. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

alina

Nuovo Utente

• "alina" started this thread

Activitypoints: 10

Date of registration: Feb 18th 2009

• Send private message

1

Wednesday, February 18th 2009, 5:15pm

vorrei aiutare il mio ragazzo ipocondriaco

Ciao a tutti..sono nuova di qui..vorrei raccontarvi la mia storia perchè non so proprio come aiutare il mio fidanzato.